clopema_perception_grasp.git
5 years agoInitial version of the flat garment detector master v6.0 v7.0
Libor Wagner [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Initial version of the flat garment detector

6 years agoPoint cloud edge detector prototype v4.0 v5.0
Libor Wagner [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Point cloud edge detector prototype

6 years agoFix typo in the parameter reading
Libor Wagner [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
Fix typo in the parameter reading

6 years agoAdd option to keep the point cloud organised
Libor Wagner [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:38:51 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Add option to keep the point cloud organised

6 years agoAdd keep organisd option
Libor Wagner [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Add keep organisd option

When keep organised is set to true points are not removed bu replaced by nans.

6 years agoFix transformation request time
Libor Wagner [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:06:08 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Fix transformation request time

6 years agoFix rotation of the gripper
Libor Wagner [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 08:05:11 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
Fix rotation of the gripper

6 years agoThe concavityis divided by the number of points
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
The concavityis divided by the number of points

6 years agoThe grasp candidates are now transformed into \base_link
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:19:56 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
The grasp candidates are now transformed into \base_link

6 years agoFix direction of the normal vector
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 11:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fix direction of the normal vector

6 years agoAdd threshold parameter to nodelet
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Add threshold parameter to nodelet

6 years agoAdd threshold to pcl class
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
Add threshold to pcl class

6 years agoAdd launch file for concavity estimation with nms
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Add launch file for concavity estimation with nms

6 years agoFix the field computation
Libor Wagner [Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Fix the field computation

6 years agoFix topic name
Libor Wagner [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 15:02:10 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Fix topic name

6 years agoFix the sign of the strength
Libor Wagner [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:59:12 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Fix the sign of the strength

6 years agoRemove unused concavity nodelet implementation
Libor Wagner [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:45:24 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Remove unused concavity nodelet implementation

6 years agoFix shared pointer initialization
Libor Wagner [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Fix shared pointer initialization

6 years agoRename concavity to concavity estimation
Libor Wagner [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Rename concavity to concavity estimation

6 years agoConcavity estimation without pcl nodelet class
Libor Wagner [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Concavity estimation without pcl nodelet class

6 years agoRemove unused concavity nodelet implementation
Libor Wagner [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 14:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Remove unused concavity nodelet implementation

6 years agoFix the pose computation
Libor Wagner [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 10:07:33 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
Fix the pose computation

6 years agoError fixes
Libor Wagner [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:59:25 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Error fixes

6 years agoAdd nodelet definition
Libor Wagner [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:16:39 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Add nodelet definition

6 years agoAdd GraspCandidate class
Libor Wagner [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 11:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add GraspCandidate class

6 years agoInitial sketch of the grasp candidates nodelet
Libor Wagner [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:56:17 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Initial sketch of the grasp candidates nodelet

6 years agoCopy pcl/PointIndices and change type
Libor Wagner [Mon, 14 Jan 2013 09:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Copy pcl/PointIndices and change type

In order to work with this type of message I have to copied it to this package
as the messages from pcl are not generated. I have changed all types to
clopema_perception_grasp/PointIndices.

6 years agoAdd vizualization curvatures
Libor Wagner [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:27:40 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Add vizualization

6 years agoInitial implementation of vizualisation
Libor Wagner [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Initial implementation of vizualisation

6 years agoChange approximate time sync policy to exact
Libor Wagner [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:19:09 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
Change approximate time sync policy to exact

Both normals and indices are computed from the same cloud, i.e. all should have
exactly same stamp.

6 years agoMove normal estimation outside the PCE node
Libor Wagner [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:14:38 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Move normal estimation outside the PCE node

6 years agoAdd search for local maximas to test of curvatures
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 10:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Add search for local maximas to test of curvatures

The preprocessing is to lower the numer of processed points.

6 years agoMove test launch file to tests
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:46:06 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
Move test launch file to tests

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into curvatures
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:42:50 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into curvatures

6 years agoRefactoring of the non maxima suppresion
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:40:44 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Refactoring of the non maxima suppresion

6 years agoAdd subscriber and input checking
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:26:50 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Add subscriber and input checking

The output is not computet if there is no one to listen and when the input is
empty.

6 years agoFix publishning of shared pointers
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:20:32 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Fix publishning of shared pointers

6 years agoAdd parameter passing
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:20:15 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Add parameter passing

6 years agoNonMaximaSuppresion without pcl_ros classes
Libor Wagner [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:05:22 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
NonMaximaSuppresion without pcl_ros classes

6 years agoLaunchfile for non maxima suppresion using rosbag
Libor Wagner [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Launchfile for non maxima suppresion using rosbag

6 years agoAdd publishing of the max indices to the nodelet
Libor Wagner [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:13:20 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Add publishing of the max indices to the nodelet

6 years agoAdd max indexes to NonMaximaSuppresion class
Libor Wagner [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:41:01 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Add max indexes to NonMaximaSuppresion class

Max indexes are indexes of points that are not suppressed by the non maxima
suppresion algorith.

6 years agoFix synchronised subscription
Libor Wagner [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Fix synchronised subscription

6 years agoAdd parameters from the parameter server
Libor Wagner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:54:54 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Add parameters from the parameter server

6 years agoRemove k_search as it is not used
Libor Wagner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:21:42 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Remove k_search as it is not used

6 years agoAdd indices passing to the PCE implementation
Libor Wagner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Add indices passing to the PCE implementation

6 years agoAdd indices and synchronisation with cloud
Libor Wagner [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add indices and synchronisation with cloud

6 years agoAdd rviz option to the bag launchfile
Libor Wagner [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Add rviz option to the bag launchfile

6 years agoAdd test launch file usign bag
Libor Wagner [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:59:18 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Add test launch file usign bag

6 years agoFix names in the launch file, add debug messages
Libor Wagner [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 15:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
Fix names in the launch file, add debug messages

6 years agoAdd test launch file for curvature estimation
Libor Wagner [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Add test launch file for curvature estimation

6 years agoFix naming
Libor Wagner [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Fix naming

6 years agoAdd principal curvature estimation node
Libor Wagner [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 13:20:53 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Add principal curvature estimation node

The principal curvature estimation node uses pcl to compute normals and then
principal curvatures from the input point cloud.

6 years agoAdd negate option to nodelet v3.0
Libor Wagner [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Add negate option to nodelet

6 years agoRemove treshold as it do not work with negate
Libor Wagner [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 10:23:53 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Remove treshold as it do not work with negate

Pass throught filter can be used to remove points under some threshold.

6 years agoAdd negate option to NMS
Libor Wagner [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:40:35 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Add negate option to NMS

6 years agoImprove understandability of the NMS code
Libor Wagner [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 08:59:45 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
Improve understandability of the NMS code

6 years agoFix test launch file for NonMaximaSupression
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:42:24 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Fix test launch file for NonMaximaSupression

6 years agoFix segmentation faul of memcpy
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Fix segmentation faul of memcpy

6 years agoFix segmentation fault error
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Fix segmentation fault error

The segmentation fauls error is thrown when KDTree is given empty cloud.
Therefore, I have added check for this.

6 years agoFix names for nodelets
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 14:03:05 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Fix names for nodelets

6 years agoAdd non maxima suppresion node
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Add non maxima suppresion node

6 years agoMake non-maxima suppresion test use remote machine
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Make non-maxima suppresion test use remote machine

6 years agoAdd workspace extraction to the find cloth test
Libor Wagner [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Add workspace extraction to the find cloth test

6 years agoFix height of the cutting plane.
Libor Wagner [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 13:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
Fix height of the cutting plane.

6 years agoChange the PlaneCut for PassThrough in find cloth.
Libor Wagner [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Change the PlaneCut for PassThrough in find cloth.

6 years agoAttempt to fix waiting for transform error. PlaneCut
Libor Wagner [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:26:43 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Attempt to fix waiting for transform error.

6 years agoFix seg fault in PlaneCut.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 09:13:04 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Fix seg fault in PlaneCut.

6 years agoMore safety features for PlaneCut nodelet.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:35:02 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
More safety features for PlaneCut nodelet.

6 years agoPlaneCut node.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:34:34 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
PlaneCut node.

6 years agoAdd PlaneCut nodelet to nodelt definitions.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:33:57 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Add PlaneCut nodelet to nodelt definitions.

6 years agoFrame of a point cloud is not changed by PlaneCut.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Frame of a point cloud is not changed by PlaneCut.

6 years agoParametric launch file for plane cut test.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 08:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Parametric launch file for plane cut test.

6 years agoFix typo and add info logging.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 11:51:43 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Fix typo and add info logging.

6 years agoPlaneCut nodelet parameter checking.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:37:47 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
PlaneCut nodelet parameter checking.

6 years agoThe PlaneCut test launch uses openni.launch.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 08:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
The PlaneCut test launch uses openni.launch.

6 years agoTest launch file for PlaneCut nodelet.
Libor Wagner [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Test launch file for PlaneCut nodelet.

6 years agoROS PlaneCut nodelet implementaion.
Libor Wagner [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
ROS PlaneCut nodelet implementaion.

6 years agoFix PCL PlaneCut implementation for ROS.
Libor Wagner [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 15:29:38 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Fix PCL PlaneCut implementation for ROS.

6 years agoPCL PlaneCut class.
Libor Wagner [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 13:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
PCL PlaneCut class.

6 years agoInitial launch file with cloth segmentation.
Libor Wagner [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:04:18 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Initial launch file with cloth segmentation.

6 years agoAdd parameters, some are unused but needed. backup/master
Libor Wagner [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 10:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
Add parameters, some are unused but needed.

6 years agoConcavity: test launch file.
Libor Wagner [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Concavity: test launch file.

6 years agoConcavity: fixing bugs and typos.
Libor Wagner [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 13:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Concavity: fixing bugs and typos.

6 years agoConcavity: nodelet implementation.
Libor Wagner [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Concavity: nodelet implementation.

6 years agoConcavity: nodelet header.
Libor Wagner [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:25:21 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Concavity: nodelet header.

6 years agoNMS: More efficient implementation.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
NMS: More efficient implementation.

6 years agoRemove distance filtering.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Remove distance filtering.

6 years agoNMS: Fix typo.
Libor Wagner [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 10:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
NMS: Fix typo.

6 years agoNMS: Dynamic reconfigure.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 13:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
NMS: Dynamic reconfigure.

6 years agoNMS: Log WARN -> ERROR
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:52:05 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
NMS: Log WARN -> ERROR

6 years agoNMS: The nodelet builds but dont work.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
NMS: The nodelet builds but dont work.

6 years agoFix name typo.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Fix name typo.

6 years agoNMS: Fix build errors.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:00:57 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
NMS: Fix build errors.

6 years agoNMS: Add class for PointCloud2.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:30:31 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
NMS: Add class for PointCloud2.

This is needed for nodelet.

6 years agoNMS: Nodelet implementation.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 11:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
NMS: Nodelet implementation.

6 years agoNMS: Nodelet header.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
NMS: Nodelet header.

6 years agoNMS: Add to build, fix typos and build errors.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 09:32:12 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
NMS: Add to build, fix typos and build errors.

6 years agoImplementation for non-maximum suppression.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:52:13 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Implementation for non-maximum suppression.

6 years agoNon maxima suppresion header.
Libor Wagner [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Non maxima suppresion header.